Pumpkin Pie ‘Smoothiccino’

Fall has arrived !!! To celebrate the arrival of this season I adore, the other day I made some ‘Sweet Potato Waffles‘ … for those following me, you remember I accompanied it with a ‘Pumpkin Pie’ smoothie. This sweet treat was already delicious, but I decided to raise the creativity level for the recipe to share on the…

Green Veggie Smoothie Bowl

You are in a mood for greens, but as breakfast that sounds difficult to eat ?? Here is a Little yummy solution … the Smoothie Bowl. Today’s idea recipe combines vegetables and herbs for an energizing breakfast ! Ingredients (a bowl, or 2 glasses) Smoothie: – 1/2 Avocado – 1/3 Cucumber – 1 handful Celery…

Salmon & Dill Toasts

Here is a little idea for a foodie but healthy breakfast, that should bring you enough energy all day long (at least until lunch 😉  )… and well, to be honest it is quite nice to start your day with a yummy breakfast, don’t you think ? Ingredients (2 toasts): – 2 slices of wholegrain…

Buckwheat & Quinoa Bread

I usually do not eat bread because it is quite hard to find a bakery close to my place in Tokyo making the kind of bread I like… So I decided to make my own one ! I have to be honest, it took me some weeks to research on bread recipes, and 3 attempts…

Foodie Smoothie Berries & Oregano

Today I decided to be a little bit more creative and colorful! So here it is, A very berry smoothie with a nice floral accent. Ingredients (1 serve): – 100g Berries (fresh or frozen) – 100ml Coconut milk – 4 stems d’Oregano (use only the leaves) – 1 tbsp Orange blossom water – 40g organic Granola (or home made)…

Smoothie Kiwi & Thyme

To continue the series on ‘Herbs in Smoothies’, today’s idea is about Thyme. Its fragrant flavor perfectly balance the tangy-sour taste of Kiwi. Ingredients (1 serve): – 1 Banana – 2 Kiwis – 4 stems of fresh Thyme (use only the leaves) – 60 ml Almond milk (natural, no added sugar) – juice of 1 Lime – 1 tsp…

Smoothie Cucumber & Mint

If like me you have some difficulties persuading yourself to eat cucumber (I do not really understand why lol) despite it is a wonderful vegetable full of benefits…This post is for you! I got an idea to motivate myself… and I have to say, this is a success, so I share it with you 😉 Try it,…

Absolut Mango Smoothie

In a mood for Mango ? Here is a Smoothie idea, absolutely Mango, refreshing and unctuous. Ingredients (1 pers): – 1 yellow Mango – 1/2 Lemon juice – 60 ml Almond milk – 1/2 tsp fresh Ginger – 3 tsp old fashion Oat – 3 tsp Almond powder – 2 tsp Chia seeds Preparation: Mix all ingredients (except Chia seeds) with a blender…

Chocolate & Avocado Smoothie

Smoothie to drink or smoothie to eat … what to choose?? Well, here is 2 recipes using the same base so you can have both 😯 … or share 😉 ♦ First of all the Smoothie base: – 1 Banana – 100g Pineapple – 50g Mango – 1/2 Avocado – 1/2 Lemon juice – 300ml Coconut…

Greek Yogurt Smoothie Bowl

To start your day, how about a Smoothie Bowl to enjoy without guilt ? To prepare my smoothies I usually use Lactose free milk like almond or coconut milk or even coconut water, but today I wanted to change and try something new: The Greek yogurt … Recently this yogurt is quite famous and lots of health related websites…

Pumpkin Pie ‘Smoothiccino’

L’automne arrive !!! Profitant de la saison qui commence, l’autre jour j’ai concocté des Gaufres à la Patate Douce… pour ceux qui suivent, je les avais accompagnées d’un smoothie esprit ‘Pumpkin Pie’. Cette petite douceur était déjà délicieuse, mais pour la recette d’aujourd’hui j’ai décidé d’élever la créativité d’un niveau 😀 C’est à dire ???? Eh…

Smoothie Vert à croquer

Vous êtes d’une humeur légumes verts, mais dès le matin ça vous parait difficile d’en manger ?? Petit solution gourmande… le Smoothie Bowl. Voici donc une petit idée recette qui combine légumes verts et aromates pour un petit déjeuner qui donne la pèche! Ingrédients (un grand bol, ou 2 verres) Smoothie: – 1/2 Avocat –…

Tartines, Saumon & Aneth

Voici une petite idée de petit déjeuner, gourmand mais équilibré, qui devrait vous apporter toute l’énergie dont vous avez besoin pour une journée bien rempli… et en plus ca fait plaisir de se régaler ainsi de bon matin, vous ne trouvez pas ?? Ingrédients (2 tartines): – 2 tranches de Pain Complet (ici j’ai utilisé…

Pain de Blé Noir au Quinoa

Je ne mange pas souvent de pain car près de chez moi à Tokyo il est difficile de trouver ce que j’aime… j’ai donc décidé d’entreprendre la création de mon propre pain ! J’avoue il m’a fallu quelques semaines de recherches et réflexion et 3 tentatives pour enfin arriver à mettre au point LA recette….

Smoothie Gourmand Fruits Rouges & Origan

Aujourd’hui j’ai décidée d’être un brin plus créative et colorée ! Voici donc un Smoothie très fruits rouge avec un doux accent floral. Ingrédients (1 pers.): – 100g de fruits rouge (frais ou surgelés) – 100ml de lait de Noix de Coco – 4 brins d’Origan (n’utiliser que les feuilles) – 1 c.a.s de Fleur d’Oranger – 40g…

Smoothie Kiwi & Thym

Continuant dans ma lancée ‘association des herbes aromatiques dans les smoothies’, voici aujourd’hui une idée autour du Thym, qui relève subtilement les notes acidulées du Kiwi. Ingrédients (1 pers.): – 1 Banane – 2 Kiwis – 4 brins de Thym (n’utiliser que les feuilles) – 60ml de lait d’Amande (nature, sans sucre ajouté) – jus d’un Citron…

Smoothie Concombre & Menthe

Si comme moi vous avez parfois du mal à vous convaincre de manger du concombre, malgré que ce soit un aliment bourré de bonnes choses… Voici une délicieuse idée que j’ai concocté pour me motiver ! Challenge réussi, donc je partage avec vous 😉 Essayez, c’est frais et doux à la fois… J’adore ! Ingrédients (1 pers):…

Smoothie, Mangue & lait d’Amande

Une grande envie de Mangue ? Voici un Smoothie très mangue, frais et onctueux. Ingrédients (1 pers): – 1 Mangue jaune – 1/2 jus de Citron – 60 ml de lait d’Amande – 1/2 c.a.c de Gingembre frais – 3 c.a.c de flocons d’Avoine – 3 c.a.c de poudre d’Amande – 2 c.a.c de graines…

Smoothie Chocolat & Avocat

Smoothie à boire ou à manger… difficile de se décider?? Pour faciliter les choses je vous propose 2 recettes toutes simples de smoothies, à boire et à manger, faites sur la même base… vous pourrez donc avoir les deux 😯 … ou partager 😉 ♦ Tout d’abord la base du Smoothie: – 1 Banane – 100g d’Ananas –…

Smoothie bowl au Yaourt Grec

Pour bien démarrer la journée voici une idée de Smoothie à manger ou plutôt à savourer sans culpabilité 😉 J’utilise habituellement des laits végétaux, mais pour varier j’ai décidé d’essayer le Yaourt Grec … Ce fameux yaourt dont on entend beaucoup parler sur les sites santé. Il fallait donc que je fasse le test, et…